Page 2 - Craftcil July 2017
P. 2

EPCH Offices & Contact Points





                                                            www.epch.in

                                                           Head Office
                                        Export Promotion Council for Handicrafts (EPCH)
                                "EPCH House", Pocket-6 & 7, Sector 'C', L.S.C., Vasant Kunj, New Delhi-110 070.
                              Tel: +91-11-26135256/57/58/75; Fax: +91-11-26135518/19; E-mail: mails@epch.com

                                      Important Contact Points at EPCH Headquarters

            Section     Email                 Ext. No.  Section         Email                                Ext. No.
            Membership membership@epch.com 121         Accounts         accounts@epch.com                    132
            Policy      policy@epch.com       118      MDA              mda@epch.com                         123

            Fairs       ihgf@epch.com         110      Trade Complaints renu.gupta@epch.com, projects@epch.com 106/130



                                                Regional / Representative Offices

                      Bangalore                            Kolkata                               Guwahati
          Export Promotion Council for Handicrafts (EPCH)  Export Promotion Council for Handicrafts (EPCH)  Export Promotion Council for Handicrafts (EPCH)
              302, 3rd Floor, Cears Plaza, No. 136,  53/1, Sambhunath Pandit Street, First Floor,  Indian Institute of Entrepreneurship
              Residency Road, Bangalore-560001  (Opp. Bangur Institute of Nueroscience & Psychiatry)  Near Game Village, Basistha Chariali,
                   Tel: +91-80-22107367                  Kolkata-700025                        Guwahati-781029
                  Telefax: +91-80-22107369  Tel: +91-33-24191744; Fax: +91-33-24191745      Mobile: +91-9401844963
                 Email: bangalore@epch.com           E-mail: kolkata@epch.com                E-mail: ner@epch.com


                      Moradabad                            Mumbai                               Narsapur
          Export Promotion Council for Handicrafts (EPCH)  Export Promotion Council for Handicrafts (EPCH)  Export Promotion Council for Handicrafts (EPCH)
            12A, C-86, New Moradabad Yojana, Delhi  3rd Floor, Y. B. Chavan Centre,    International Lace Trade Centre (ILTC),
                  Road, Moradabad-244001         Gen. J. Bhosale Marg, Mumbai-400021     Rustumbada, Narsapur-534275,
                   Tel: +91-591-2480075                Tel: +91-22-22814796           West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
                   Fax: +91-591-2480076              E-mail: mumbai@epch.com               Tel: +91-8814-275828/29
                Email: moradabad@epch.com                                                 E-mail: narsapur@epch.com



                                                    Common Facility Centres
                                Jodhpur                                                Saharanpur
                   Export Promotion Council for Handicrafts (EPCH)         Export Promotion Council for Handicrafts (EPCH)
                       SPL-1, Basni Industrial Area, Jodhpur            National Centre for Photo and Picture Framing Technology
                   Tel.: +91-291-2720373; Mob: +91-8766006937         Mandi Samiti Road, Saharanpur-247001; Tel: +91-132-2613093
                           E-mail: jodhpur@epch.com                      Mob: +91-9027463858; E-mail: saharanpur@epch.com



                                                       Extension Counters
                                  Agra                                                   Jaipur
                   Export Promotion Council for Handicrafts (EPCH)         Export Promotion Council for Handicrafts (EPCH)
             1/129, Bagichi Tulsiram, Shahganj Parchkuiyan Road, Agra-282010    Plot No. A-1, “Sheel Mohar Plaza”,
                    Tel: +91-562-2210246; Mob: +91-9837067762               2nd Floor, Tilak Marg, C-Scheme, Jaipur-302005
                            E-mail: agra@epch.com                          Mob: +91-9983321833; E-mail: jaipur@epch.com


               Member exporters are requested to update EPCH with their in-use Email ID by sending an Email to membership@epch.com
                  updating Email details, so that they continue to receive Circulars/Notifications and other communication from EPCH.
             2  CRAFTCIL • July 2017
   1   2   3   4   5   6   7