Friday, 18 June, 2021
EPCH is an apex organization of trade and industry for promotion of handicrafts and is credited with organizing Asia's largest Handicrafts & Gifts Show.

Festivals & Holidays

1. Republic Day January 26 Tuesday
2. Holi March 29 Monday
3. Good Friday April 02 Friday
4. Ram Navami April 21 Wednesday
5. Mahavir Jayanti April 25 Sunday
6. Idu'l Fitr May 14 Friday
7. Buddha Purnima May 26 Wednesday
8. Id-ul-Zuha(Bakrid) July 21 Wednesday
9. Independence day August 15 Sunday
10. Muharram August 19 Thursday
11. Janmashtami August 30 Monday
12. Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday October 02 Saturday
13. Dussehra (Vijaya Dashami) October 15 Friday
14. Milad-un-Nabi or Id-e-Milad (birthday of Prophet Mohammad) October 19 Tuesday
15. Diwali (Deepavali) November 04 Thursday
16. Guru Nanak's Birthday November 19 Friday
17. ChristmasDay December 25 Saturday

January | February | March | April | May | June | July
August | September | October | November | December

HOLIDAY CALENDAR 2021
January February
March April
May June
July August
September October
November December

51st IHGF Delhi Fair - Virtual 2021 - A Message by Hon'ble Prime Minister of India

What's new

©2017 Export Promotion Council for Handicrafts. All rights reserved. Best View in (1024 X 768) Resolution