Monday, 24 June, 2024
EPCH is an apex organization of trade and industry for promotion of handicrafts and is credited with organizing Asia's largest Handicrafts & Gifts Show.

Festivals & Holidays

1. Republic Day January 26 Friday
2 Holi March 25 Monday
5. Good Friday March 29 Friday
6. Idu'l Fitr April 11 Thursday
3. Ram Navami April 17 Wednesday
4. Mahavir Jayanti April 21 Sunday
7. Buddha Purnima May 23 Thursday
8. Id-ul-Zuha(Bakrid) June 17 Monday
9. Muharram July 17 Wednesday
10. Independence day August 15 Thursday
11. Janmashtami August 26 Monday
12. Milad-un-Nabi or Id-e-Milad (birthday of Prophet Mohammad) September 16 Monday
13. Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday October 02 Wednesday
14. Dussehra October 12 Saturday
15. Diwali (Deepavali) October 31 Thursday
16. Guru Nanak's Birthday November 15 Friday
17. Christmas Day December 25 Wednesday

January | February | March | April | May | June | July
August | September | October | November | December

HOLIDAY CALENDAR 2023
January
Febuary
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December

 

 

©2017 Export Promotion Council for Handicrafts. All rights reserved. Best View in (1024 X 768) Resolution